New Workshops Offered

Hi Everyone. I am inviting you to the last two workshops of the year. The October 21st workshop is for women only. That Women Empowered Workshop information can be found here: http://re.tc/6p7obwme. I have also posted a flyer; click here to download it. The Elimination of Taxation and Debt Accumulation Frustration workshop will be held […] Read more »

The Master Plan

Hi Everyone.  I have been extremely busy.  Not only am I writing a new book but I am in school for my Doctor of Christian Education degree and I am launching some new business platforms.  Sunday August 27th I took some time and did an interview with Jim and Angie of Victurus Libertas.  I talked about […] Read more »

Taking The Red Pill

I just left Bozeman Montana where I was a speaker at the Red Pill Expo. G. Edward Griffin, the author of “The Creature from Jekyll Island” hosted this event and it was about freedom, good health, financial freedom and getting government under control. The speakers included Robert Kiyosaki, author of “Rich Dad Poor Dad”, Ty […] Read more »

RED PILL EXPO LIVE!

Hi. I am here in Bozeman Montana at the Red Pill Expo and The Dollar Vigilante is live streaming this 2 day event. I am one of many speakers. See the speaker list at www.RedPillExpo.org. I am on schedule to speak around 5pm Mountain 4pm Pacific, 6pm Central, 7pm Eastern! Here is the link: If […] Read more »

What’s Next?

I wonder how many corporations, banks and governmental agencies are using this….SPJ https://www.bestvpn.com/widespread-facial-recognition/ Pizza Restaurant Using Facial Recognition Read more »

Be Like Donald Trump

My latest interview. SPJ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8r86xuJ024c https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8r86xuJ024c https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8r86xuJ024c Read more »