The Master Plan

Hi Everyone.  I have been extremely busy.  Not only am I writing a new book but I am in school for my Doctor of Christian Education degree and I am launching some new business platforms.  Sunday August 27th I took some time and did an interview with Jim and Angie of Victurus Libertas.  I talked about […] Read more »

Taking The Red Pill

I just left Bozeman Montana where I was a speaker at the Red Pill Expo. G. Edward Griffin, the author of “The Creature from Jekyll Island” hosted this event and it was about freedom, good health, financial freedom and getting government under control. The speakers included Robert Kiyosaki, author of “Rich Dad Poor Dad”, Ty […] Read more »

RED PILL EXPO LIVE!

Hi. I am here in Bozeman Montana at the Red Pill Expo and The Dollar Vigilante is live streaming this 2 day event. I am one of many speakers. See the speaker list at www.RedPillExpo.org. I am on schedule to speak around 5pm Mountain 4pm Pacific, 6pm Central, 7pm Eastern! Here is the link: If […] Read more »

What’s Next?

I wonder how many corporations, banks and governmental agencies are using this….SPJ https://www.bestvpn.com/widespread-facial-recognition/ Pizza Restaurant Using Facial Recognition Read more »

Be Like Donald Trump

My latest interview. SPJ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8r86xuJ024c https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8r86xuJ024c https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8r86xuJ024c Read more »

Sherry coming to Atlanta, Austin, Dallas and Tuscaloosa, AL!

Hi Everyone! I will be in Atlanta March 4th, Austin March 18th and Dallas March 19th! The details are attached. Come and invite others! We have a lot to discuss.  Tuscaloosa, Alabama is scheduled for April 1st but those details are being worked out and that information will be posted as soon as everything is […] Read more »